Career Education Center Contacts

Camarillo Campus: 805-437-1420

Moorpark Campus: 805-437-1580

 


Laurel Arnold
Executive Director
805-437-1421
larnold@vcoe.org

Dr. Zenda Abbott
Director, CTE Outreach
805-437-1581
zabbott@vcoe.org

Marty McGrady
Principal, Camarillo CEC
805-437-1425
mmcgrady@vcoe.org

 


Juliet Herman
Director of CTE
805-437-8078
jherman@vcoe.org
 
 
 

Amanda Graves
Instructional Coordinator, Career Education
805-437-1434
agraves@vcoe.org

 

 

 

 


Rose Evans
Student Services Assistant
805-437-1586
roevans@vcoe.org

Jenna Sapp
Office Manager, Camarillo
805-437-1424
jsapp@vcoe.org

Natalie Gerardi
Student Services Assistant
805-437-1431
ngerardi@vcoe.org
Carmen Quezada
Admin Assistant II
805-437-1432
cquezada@vcoe.org
 
 
 

Rochelle Hill
Admin Assistant II
805-437-1435
rhill@vcoe.org

 

 

Administrative Services CenterVCOE Administrative Services Center 
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions  
Conference and Educational Services CenterVCOE Conference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions