Career Education Center Contacts

Camarillo Campus: 805-437-1420

Moorpark Campus: 805-437-1580

 


Dr. Tiffany Morse
Executive Director
805-437-1421
tmorse@vcoe.org

Dr. Zenda Abbott
Director, CTE Outreach
805-437-1581
zabbott@vcoe.org

Marty McGrady
Principal, Camarillo CEC
805-437-1425
mmcgrady@vcoe.org

 


Juliet Herman
Director of CTE
805-437-8078
jherman@vcoe.org

Dana Thompson
Principal, Moorpark CEC
805-437-1585
dmthompson@vcoe.org

Lawrence V. Fitz
Coordinator of Instructional Support
805-437-1434
lfitz@vcoe.org

 

 

 

 


Rose Evans
Student Services Assistant
805-437-1586
roevans@vcoe.org

Jenna Long
Office Manager, Camarillo
805-437-1424
jlong@vcoe.org

Natalie Gerardi
Student Services Assistant
805-437-1431
ngerardi@vcoe.org

Gretchen Gillis
Office Manager, Moorpark
805-437-1582
ggillis@vcoe.org