Career Education Center

Camarillo Campus

805-437-1420

Map and Directions

 

Ventura County Career Education Team

Laurie Arnold

Executive Director, Career Education
LArnold@vcoe.org
805-437-1420
View Laurie's Bio

Juliet Herman

Director, Career Education
JHerman@vcoe.org
805-437-8078

Dr. Zenda Mitchell Abbott

Director, CTE Outreach
ZAbbott@vcoe.org
805-437-1580

 

Marty McGrady

Principal
MMcGrady@vcoe.org
805-437-1435

Amanda Graves

Instructional Coordinator, Career Ed.
AGraves@vcoe.org
805-437-1434

Rodrigo A. Cardenas

 

STEM Facilitator

RCardenas@vcoe.org
805-437-8047

 

Shayn Foley

School Counselor
SFoley@vcoe.org
805-437-1422

Rose Evans

 

Student Services Assistant

RoEvans@vcoe.org
805-437-1586

Jenna Sapp

Office Manager
JSapp@vcoe.org
805-437-1424

 

Maria Benitez

Contract Technician
MBenitez@vcoe.org
805-437-1423

Rochelle Hill

Administrative Assistant II
RHill@vcoe.org
805-437-1435

Lorraine Miramontes

Campus Assistant
LMiramontes@vcoe.org
805-437-1432