Career Education Center

465 Horizon Circle • Camarillo, CA 93010

Main (805) 437-1420
Map and Directions


 

Ventura County Career Education Team

Laurie Arnold

Executive Director,

Career Education

LArnold@vcoe.org

(805) 437-1420

View Laurie's Bio

Marty McGrady

Principal,

Career Education

MMcGrady@vcoe.org

(805) 437-1420

 

 

Anthony Marenco

Strong Work Force Program

K-12 Pathway Coordinator

AMarenco@vcoe.org

(805) 437-8078

 

 

 

 

Jenna Sapp

School Office Manager

JSapp@vcoe.org

(805) 437-1424

Nicole Valentine

Administrative Assistant, II

NValentine@vcoe.org

(805) 437-8077

Erica Perez-Cervantes

Administrative Assistant, II

EPerez@vcoe.org

(805) 437-1426

 

 

 

Lorraine Miramontes

Campus Assistant

LMiramontes@vcoe.org

(805) 437-1423