Contacts - Career Education
Name Title Phone Email
Camarillo Office 805-437-1420 SCummings@vcoe.org
Moorpark Office 805-437-1580 Jlong@vcoe.org
Administration

Dr. Tiffany Morse Executive Director, Career Education 805-437-1421 tmorse@vcoe.org
Dr. Pam Castleman Director of Continuing Education 805-437-1585 pcastleman@vcoe.org
Giselle D. Bice Principal 805-437-1422 GBice@vcoe.org
Zenda Abbott Assistant Principal 805-437-1581 zabbott@vcoe.org
John A.  Bruestle Administrative Dean 805-437-1420 JBruestle@vcoe.org
Staff

Rose Evans Student Services Assistant 805-437-1586 roevans@vcoe.org
Natalie Gerardi Student Services Assistant 805-437-1431 ngerardi@vcoe.org
Kaitlin Tepper Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1435 kmarriott@vcoe.org
Savanah Cummings Office Manager- Camarillo 805-437-1424 SCummings@vcoe.org
Jenna Long Office Manager- Moorpark 805-437-1582 Jlong@vcoe.org
Teachers

Debbie Alvarez Teacher- Environmental Horticulture; Floral Design 805-437-8042 dalvarez@vcoe.org
Gregory Bracy Teacher- STEAM 805-437-1420 gbracy@vcoe.org
Linette Brammer Teacher- Medical Assistant; Medical Office 805-437-8036 lbrammer@vcoe.org
Steve Budy Teacher- Auto Paint and Refinishing; Automotive Technology 805-437-8034 sbudy@vcoe.org
Lori Burch Teacher- Emergency Medical Responder 805-437-1420 burch5843@sbcglobal.net
Joe Chacon Teacher- Game Design 805-437-8041 jchacon@vcoe.org
David Cody Teacher- Mobile Application Development 805-437-1420 cody_913@msn.com
Matt Colton Teacher-Criminal Justice 805-437-1420 mcolton@vcoe.org
Bill Cooney Teacher- Welding 805-437-1420 bill.cooney@acecharterhigh.org
Julie Cunningham Teacher- Criminal Justice 805-437-1423 juliedennis3@yahoo.com
Edward Garcia Teacher- Agriculture Fabrication 805-437-1420 egarcia@vcoe.org
Todd Gernheuser Teacher- Robotic Technologies 805-437-1420 tgernheuser@vcoe.org
Bill Guzman Teacher- Automotive Technology 805-437-1420 bguzman2@vcoe.org
Alan Jaeger Teacher- Air Academy; Unmanned Aerial Vehicles 805-437-1420 ajaeger@vcoe.org
Ryan Jaeger Teacher- Cybersecurity 805-437-1420 rjaeger@vcoe.org
Camille Jauregui Teacher- Certified Nursing Assistant 805-437-1425 cjauregui@vcoe.org
Debi Kehoe Teacher- College and Career 805-437-1420 dkehoe@vcoe.org
Allison Leete Teacher- Landscaping 805-437-1420 allete@icloud.com
Fundi Legohn Teacher- Digital Broadcasting 805-437-1420 fundi.legohn@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Velma Lomax Teacher- Engineering Robotics; STEAM 805-437-1420 velma.lomax@venturausd.org
Cecily Lopez Teacher- Certified Nursing Assistant 805-437-1425 clopez@vcoe.org
Tony Luboff Teacher- Medical Terminology; IT Essentials 805-437-1420 aluboff@vcoe.org
Joe Martin Teacher- Automotive Technology 805-437-1425 jmartin@vcoe.org
Russ Martin Teacher- Automotive Technology 805-437-1420 rmartin@vcoe.org
Donna O'Connor Teacher- Medial Assistant 805-437-8092 doconnor@vcoe.org
Cynthia Okimura Teacher- Medical Terminology; Intro to Health Careers 805-437-1420 cokimura@vcoe.org
Linda  Ramos Teacher- Medical Terminology; Emergency Medical Responder 805-437-8044 lramos@vcoe.org
Ruben Reyes Teacher- Screen Printing 805-437-8040 rreyes@vcoe.org
Justin Riege Teacher- High Tech Manufacturing; Technology and Art of Engineering STEAM 805-437-8043 jriege@vcoe.org
Tacha Robles Teacher- Dental Assistant 805-437-8038 arobles@vcoe.org
John Rodriguez Teacher- Welding 805-437-8032 jorodriguez@vcoe.org
Mike Saviers Teacher- Criminal Justice: Law Enforcement; Intro to Emergency Services 805-437-1420 csaviers@vcoe.org
Angel Silva Teacher- Career Exploration; College and Career 805-437-1420 asilva@vcoe.org
Erica Spicer Teacher- Medical Terminology; Medical Assistant 805-437-1420 espicer@vcoe.org
Devin Thompson Teacher- Auto Body Repair; Automotive Technology 805-437-8034 dthompson@vcoe.org
Adan Vega Teacher- Auto Technology 805-437-1420 avega@vcoe.org
Cameron White Teacher- Video Production; Virtual Enterprise 805-437-1420 cwhite@conejousd.org
VC Innovates

Wendy Trafton Director, VC Innovates 805-437-8048 wtrafton@vcoe.org
Rebecca Chandler Content Specialist 805-437-1434 rchandler@vcoe.org
Karen Brower Industry Liaison- STEM, Aviation, NBVC 805-437-1450 kbrower@vcoe.org
Lisa Eklund Industry Liaison- Building and Construction, Manufacturing 805-437-1433 leklund@vcoe.org
Mike Etchart Industry Liaison- Arts, Media, Entertainment; Agriculture and Natural Resources 805-437-8049 metchart@vcoe.org
Darrell Gooden Industry Liaison- Engineering; Energy, Environmental Resources; Transportation 805-437-1451 dgooden@vcoe.org
Hilary Howard Industry Liaison- Business and Finance; Marketing, Sales and Service 805-298-9332 hhoward@vcoe.org
Irene Ornelas Industry Liaison- Health Science and Medical Technology 805-437-1428 iornelas@vcoe.org
Su-lin Rubalcava Industry Liaison- Hospitality; Public Service 805-437-1427 srubalcava@vcoe.org
Rodrigo Cardenas Special Populations Specialist 805-437-8047 rcardenas@vcoe.org
Maria Benitez Contract Technician 805-437-1423 mbenitez@vcoe.org
Tess Davidson-Henney Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1432 tdavidsonhenney@vcoe.org
Administrative Services CenterAdministrative Services Center
5189 Verdugo Way • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-383-1908

Map & Directions

Conference and Educational Services CenterConference and Educational Services Center
5100 Adolfo Road • Camarillo, CA 93012
Phone: 805-383-1900 • Fax: 805-437-1305

Map & Directions

Employee Resources: Office 365 | Webmail | Q SIS | EADMS | Intranet