Career Education Center Contacts

Camarillo Campus: 805-437-1420

Moorpark Campus: 805-437-1580

 


Dr. Tiffany Morse
Executive Director
805-437-1421
tmorse@vcoe.org

Dr. Zenda Abbott
Administrator
805-437-1581
zabbott@vcoe.org

Marty McGrady
Administrator
805-437-1425
mmcgrady@vcoe.org



Juliet Herman
Administrator
805-437-8078
jherman@vcoe.org

Dana Thompson
Administrator
805-437-1585
dmthompson@vcoe.org

Lawrence V. Fitz
Administrator
805-437-1434
lfitz@vcoe.org



Rose Evans
Student Services Assistant
805-437-1586
roevans@vcoe.org

Jenna Long
Office Manager, Moorpark
805-437-1582
jlong@vcoe.org

Natalie Gerardi
Student Services Assistant
805-437-1431
ngerardi@vcoe.org

Savanah Cummings
Office Manager, Camarillo
805-437-1424
scummings@vcoe.org