Contacts
Name Title Phone Email
Comprehensive Health & Prevention Programs

Luisa  Arechiga Administrative Assistant II 805-437-1372 LArechiga@vcoe.org
Candice Rizzie Chesher Project Specialist 805-437-1365 CRizziechesher@vcoe.org
Jason  Claros Prevention Coordinator 805-437-1395 JClaros@vcoe.org
Tina Koonce Project Specialist 805-437-1393 TKoonce@vcoe.org
Amber Macias Operations Specialist 805-437-1390 Amacias@vcoe.org
Maritza Martinez Project Specialist 805-437-1394 Mmartinez@vcoe.org
Chris Ridge Director 805-437-1370 Cridge@vcoe.org
Deanna Salas Administrative Assistant I 805-437-1378 dsalas@vcoe.org
Gabe Teran Operations Specialist 805-437-1374 Gteran@vcoe.org
Alejandra Valencia Project Specialist 805-437-1367 Avalencia@vcoe.org
Suzanne Weist Prevention Coordinator 805-437-1366 Sweist@vcoe.org